i didnt see green tea oh! i would kill this supermkts!

I have searched for more than 3 weeks now, not to talk of the dandelion tea! How I wan take see am? MtchEew!

There seems to be little or nothing exciting to buy from the supermkts dis days! Is it the exchange rate wahala or what?

Meanwhile everyday spmkt is almost like its fading out! And their prices are even higher than the local stores! Then their breads! Mtchew overrated pieces of ‘bagels’. Like seriously, do they import the nice aroma I get when I enter that market? Then the wheat bread? Abeg they shd go and take lessons joor! I want my 350 back! Nonsense!

Leave a Reply

