movie review: The Oxford Murders

British movies can have their ‘edge’. The american cast himself was almost british! Lol.

Some comments on reviews had it that the movie lacked good scripting. Well, what can I say? It was not terrible.

However, the directing was not in ‘real time’, I remember when american cast was returning with his GF and was just onto the floor scattering pictures, and the next thing, the plane had taken off.

Yes its a mystery movie, we haven’t had anything like it in recent time. I loved the watch! Initially I had jump-passed selecting it when I wanted interesting movies, but when it was the singular movie left on my comp I hadn’t watched, had no option.
It added new things to me, and again a lot of the clues in the movie were too easy.

Beautiful one! U should watch!

Leave a Reply

