Anambara IMO River basin- erosion! who knows obiano?

I am Fidelis, I sometimes comment as Dat Igbo Boi. This
house is the only property my family has and my father is
late. The building is not even complete and the
irresponsible government of Anambra state now wants me
to be left empty handed in this world. Rain has been falling
unabated since last week thursday and the damage is
getting worse by the day and I don’t have a penny in my
account. The road is bad, The drainages are blocked and
nothing is working. Gov. Obiano does not provide a waste
management system and people have no option than to
turn the gutters into refuse dump. I hereby use this
medium to call on Gov,. Obiano to come and rescue me
because if I lose this house. I will commit suicide. Thank
You.
See the sad photo after the cut/ credit:

Leave a Reply

