HELLO, IT’S NAME YOUR WORST PET PEEVES DAY!!

LIFE IS FOR LIVING

image

image

It was my birthday on Tuesday and I had a blast! I received quite a few gifts, so that was fun 🙂 . Your birthday is a year away, you look forward to it and before you know it, it has come and gone and you have to wait a whole year for the next one, Haha.

Pet peeves … Not many things rub me the wrong way but I can say that the following behaviour can have me fuming;

* People that hang back for ages after church or an event chatting up and greeting the ‘whole world’.
(my mum is a great example) I’m like “wrap it up amigos and let’s head home”. I’m not really one for too much small talk or ‘sugary sweet friendliness’.

* People that mess up a room after I’ve spent ages tidying it up –
Everything has it’s place, how hard is…

View original post 670 more words

Leave a Reply

