March 17

He wakes me this morning to talk of rice and beans he bought and I didn’t flip for.

Men love to seek appraisal for what should be norm for them, and when a woman does what she does, it is her duty, why does she need appraisal.

Had told him on 3 or more occasion that I’m not a white beans fan, even did that a week or less ago. Now you go to buy, and you buy this same thing, cause you like it. Well… we’ve had some things we agreed on together, time to execute, you go there, take whatever decision you want, and come home to tell me, and I should be flipping. Communication to me, is letting me know.

You once more made me know you are living in a hell with me. *sad face*. Why is it fair to give jabs that make one loose self worth. Do take time oh. I hold my tongue, cause I know what can be.
I read Prov 17:9. And that happens to be your birthday passage for me.

See this has given me a new energy. Been up since 2am.

Uncle I has a stroke, and I started selling H.

We need finances Lord, multiply all that we have, and let’s use it to ur honor and glory.

My mum, that can Dad get a pajamas for his birthday. Me, I’m like ‘let’s see how it goes’. Man that doesn’t know what birthday means for others, or have ever bought my mum a birthday gift, not to talk of treat.

Enough said. We thank God for the gift of life. Nairaland has been missed by me. So not interested.

Crashers of gethelp worldwide, una doh!

One thought on “March 17

Leave a Reply

